Ansprechpartner nach Diözesen  

 Ansprechpartner nach Diözesen

 

Aachen

DiCV Aachen
Markus Bögershausen
E-Mail: Mboegershausen@caritas-ac.de

Gerd Bongen
E-Mail: gBongen@caritas-ac.de

Augsburg

DiCV Augsburg
Susanne Stegmaier
E-Mail: zentralstatistik@caritas-augsburg.de

Bamberg

DiCV Bamberg
Max Wölflein
E-Mail: max.woelflein@caritas-bamberg.de

Berlin

DiCV Berlin
Thomas Gleißner
E-Mail: t.gleissner@caritas-berlin.de

Hanne Merz
E-Mail: h.merz@caritas-berlin.de

Dresden-Meißen

DiCV Dresden-Meißen
Michael Hummel
E-Mail: m.hummel@caritas-dicvdresden.de

Katharina Keller
E-Mail: keller@caritas-dicvdresden.de

Eichstätt

 

DiCV Eichstätt
Karl Ferstl
E-Mail: karl.ferstl@caritas-eichstaett.de

Stefan Jörg
E-Mail: stefan.joerg@caritas-eichstaett.de

Erfurt

DiCV Erfurt
Hans Jürgen Weiser
E-Mail: weiser.hj@caritas-bistum-erfurt.de

Essen

DiCV Essen
Sylvia Becker
E-Mail: sylvia.becker@caritas-essen.de

Freiburg

DiCV Freiburg
Tatsiana Schopp
E-Mail: schopp.t@caritas-dicv-fr.de

Fulda

DiCV Fulda
Michaela Klüber
E-Mail: michaela.klueber@caritas-fulda.de

Görlitz

DiCV Görlitz
Ines Ulbrich
E-Mail: ulbrich@caritas-dicvgoerlitz.de

Hamburg

DiCV Hamburg
Gregor Waschkowski
E-Mail: waschkowski@caritas-erzbistum-hamburg.de

Hildesheim

DiCV Hildesheim
Ursula Backhaus
E-Mail: backhaus@caritas-dicvhildesheim.de

Köln

DiCV Köln
Günter Jansen
E-Mail: guenter.jansen@caritasnet.de

Limburg

DiCV Limburg
Stefan Kloos
E-Mail: stephan.kloos@dicv-limburg.de

Magdeburg

DiCV Magdeburg
Gregor Hillmann
E-Mail: gregor.hillmann@caritas-magdeburg.de

Mainz

DiCV Mainz
Maria Pyka
E-Mail: maria.pyka@caritas-bistum-mainz.de

Ulrike Müller
E-Mail: ulrike.mueller@caritas-bistum-mainz.de

München und Freising

DiCV München und Freising
Mariola Afsharian-Torshiz
E-Mail: Mariola.Afsharian-Torshiz@caritasmuenchen.de  

Münster

DiCV Münster
Rebecca Karbach
E-Mail: karbach@caritas-muenster.de

Oldenburg

LCV Oldenburg
Manuela Wehage
E-Mail: wehage@lcv-oldenburg.de

Osnabrück

DiCV Osnabrück
Beate Dorenkamp
E-Mail: BDorenkamp@caritas-os.de

Paderborn

DiCV Paderborn
Irene Kaiser
E-Mail: i.kaiser@caritas-paderborn.de

Passau

DiCV Passau
Gabriele Lettau
E-Mail: Lettau@caritas-passau.de  

Regensburg

DiCV Regensburg
Marcus Weigl
E-Mail: m.weigl@caritas-regensburg.de

Regina Eberl
E-Mail: r.eberl@caritas-regensburg.de

Rottenburg-Stuttgart

DiCV Rottenburg-Stuttgart
Maria Seitz
E-Mail: seitz@caritas-dicvrs.de

Speyer

DiCV Speyer
Michael Gerst
E-Mail: michael.gerst@caritas-speyer.de

Trier

DiCV Trier
Monika Schmitt
E-Mail: schmitt-m@caritas-trier.de

Würzburg

DiCV Würzburg
Marion Palitza
E-Mail: marion.palitza@caritas-wuerzburg.de